Vote on HB 455 - FINAL PASSAGE (#508)

  • Bill: HB 455
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#508)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 88
No 10
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Newell Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Phelps Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Pressly No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Polly Thomas Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.