Vote on HB 4910 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 172 Yeas 59 Nays 33 Excused 0 Not Voting 18

  • Bill: HB 4910
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 172 Yeas 59 Nays 33 Excused 0 Not Voting 18
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 59
No 33
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Wozniak Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Paquette Yes
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Joe Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Bollin Yes
Hall Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Maddock Yes
Wakeman Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hertel Yes
Meerman Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Michele Hoitenga Republican Yes
Miller Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Pamela Hornberger Republican Yes
Mueller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
John Reilly Republican Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Anthony No
Christine Greig Democratic No
Koleszar No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Bolden No
Vanessa Guerra Democratic No
Kuppa No
Shannon No
Brixie No
Haadsma No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Tim Sneller Democratic No
Wendell Byrd Democratic No
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Darrin Camilleri Democratic No
Jon Hoadley Democratic No
Leslie Love Democratic No
Stone No
Carter, T. No
Hood No
Manoogian No
Tate No
Cherry No
Johnson, C. No
Ronnie Peterson Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No
Jim Ellison Democratic No
Kennedy No
Pohutsky No
Witwer No
LaTanya Garrett Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.