Vote on SB 1 - RECONSIDER (#3)

  • Bill: SB 1
  • Motion Text: RECONSIDER (#3)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 11
Other 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Mills, F. No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Harris No
Edward J. Price Democratic No
Joseph Bouie Democratic No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Other
Cathey Other
Mills, R. Other
Stine Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.