Vote on SB 233 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 233
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 7 0 0
Republican 3 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roger Dickinson Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Ed Chau Democratic Yes
Henry Perea Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Katcho Achadjian Republican Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Eric Linder Republican Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Diane L Harkey Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.