Vote on HB 24-1338 - COW *

  • Bill: HB 24-1338
  • Motion Text: COW *
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 07, 2024
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 22
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 21 0
Republican 12 0 0
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Gardner Republican Yes
Sonya Jaquez Lewis Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Byron Pelton Republican Yes
Janice Rich Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Larry Liston Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Mark Baisley Republican Yes
Cleave Simpson Republican Yes
Perry Will Republican Yes
Barbara Kirkmeyer Republican Yes
Rod Pelton Republican Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Joann Ginal Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Kyle Mullica Democratic No
Robert Rodriguez Democratic No
President No
Rhonda Fields Democratic No
Janice Marchman Democratic No
Faith Winter Democratic No
Lisa Cutter Democratic No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Tony Exum Democratic No
Chris Kolker Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Tom Sullivan Democratic No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No
Janet Buckner Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No
Julie Gonzales Democratic No
Nick Hinrichsen Democratic No
Kevin Priola Democratic No
Dylan Roberts Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.