Vote on S 486 - AMEND

  • Bill: S 486
  • Motion Text: AMEND
  • Legislative Session: New Jersey 2022-2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 16
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 3
Republican 2 0 10
Unknown 1 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
James Beach Democratic Yes
Richard J. Codey Democratic Yes
Nilsa I. Cruz-Perez Democratic Yes
Joseph P. Cryan Democratic Yes
Sandra B. Cunningham Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Diegnan, Jr. Democratic Yes
Durr, Edward Yes
Nia H. Gill, Esq. Democratic Yes
Vin Gopal Democratic Yes
Linda R. Greenstein Democratic Yes
Gordon M. Johnson Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Lagana Democratic Yes
Fred H. Madden, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Teresa Ruiz Democratic Yes
Nicholas J. Sacco Democratic Yes
Paul A. Sarlo Democratic Yes
Nicholas P. Scutari Democratic Yes
Robert W. Singer Republican Yes
Troy Singleton Democratic Yes
Bob Smith Democratic Yes
Jean Stanfield Republican Yes
Shirley K. Turner Democratic Yes
Joseph F. Vitale Democratic Yes
Andrew Zwicker Democratic Yes
Bramnick, Jon M. Other
Anthony M. Bucco Republican Other
Christopher J. Connors Republican Other
Kristin M. Corrado Republican Other
Michael J. Doherty Republican Other
James W. Holzapfel Republican Other
Steven V. Oroho Republican Other
O'Scanlon, Declan J. Other
Joseph Pennacchio Republican Other
Polistina, Vincent J. Other
Nellie Pou Democratic Other
Ronald L. Rice Democratic Other
Holly T. Schepisi Republican Other
Brian P. Stack Democratic Other
Michael L. Testa, Jr. Republican Other
Samuel D. Thompson Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the New Jersey Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.