Vote on SB 159 - concurs with House amendment

  • Bill: SB 159
  • Motion Text: concurs with House amendment
  • Legislative Session: Utah 2024 General Session
  • Date: Feb 29, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 20
No 0
Other 9
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 3
Republican 17 0 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stuart Adams Republican Yes
Heidi Balderree Republican Yes
Nate Blouin Democratic Yes
Curt Bramble Republican Yes
Gregg Buxton Republican Yes
Lincoln Fillmore Republican Yes
Keith Grover Republican Yes
Wayne Harper Republican Yes
Don Ipson Republican Yes
John Johnson Republican Yes
Mike Kennedy Republican Yes
Mike McKell Republican Yes
Derrin Owens Republican Yes
Stephanie Pitcher Democratic Yes
Kathleen Riebe Democratic Yes
Scott Sandall Republican Yes
Jerry Stevenson Republican Yes
Evan Vickers Republican Yes
Todd Weiler Republican Yes
Chris Wilson Republican Yes
Kirk Cullimore Republican Other
Luz Escamilla Democratic Other
David Hinkins Republican Other
Karen Kwan Democratic Other
Dan McCay Republican Other
Ann Millner Republican Other
Jen Plumb Democratic Other
Daniel Thatcher Republican Other
Ron Winterton Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Utah State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.