Vote on HB 3 - ADOPT (#1043)

  • Bill: HB 3
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1043)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 0
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Gerald Long Republican Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Daniel R. Martiny Republican Yes
John Milkovich Democratic Yes
Fred Mills Jr. Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mr. President Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Barrow Yes
LaFleur Yes
Price Yes
Bishop Yes
Smith, G. Yes
Carter Yes
Smith, J. Yes
Thompson Yes
White Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Norbèrt N. "Norby" Chabert Republican Yes
Dan Claitor Republican Yes
Yvonne Colomb Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Michael A. Walsworth Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell Democratic Yes
Dan W. "Blade" Morrish Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Dale M. Erdey Republican Yes
Ryan Gatti Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Fannin Other
Conrad Appel Republican Other
Jack Donahue Republican Other
Patrick Page Cortez Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.