Vote on SJR 20-005 - RESOLUTION

  • Bill: SJR 20-005
  • Motion Text: RESOLUTION
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 24, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 0
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Bridges Democratic Yes
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Jessie Danielson Democratic Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Mike Foote Democratic Yes
Gardner Yes
Joann Ginal Democratic Yes
Gonzales Yes
Hisey Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Pete Lee Democratic Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Rodriguez Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Story Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Williams A. Yes
Woodward Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
President Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Excused
Owen Hill Republican Excused
Brittany Pettersen Democratic Excused
Faith Winter Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.