Vote on SF 178 - S Concur:Passed 18-12-1-0-0

  • Bill: SF 178
  • Motion Text: S Concur:Passed 18-12-1-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 22, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 17 10 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican Yes
Eric Barlow Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Evie Brennan Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Dan Dockstader Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Lynn Hutchings Republican Yes
Stacy Jones Republican Yes
Dave Kinskey Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Stephan Pappas Republican Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Cheri Steinmetz Republican Yes
President Driskill Yes
Bo Biteman Republican No
Anthony Bouchard Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Bob Ide Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
Dan Laursen Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Chris Rothfuss Democratic No
Tim Salazar Republican No
Charles Scott Republican No
Tara Nethercott Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.