Vote on SB 15 - AMENDMENT # 146 BY FIELDS, SB 15 BY HEWITT (#34)

  • Bill: SB 15
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 146 BY FIELDS, SB 15 BY HEWITT (#34)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 14, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 27
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Mr. President No
Henry No
Jay Morris Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Robert Allain Republican No
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Louie Bernard Republican No
Eddie Lambert Republican No
Mike Reese Republican No
Cathey No
Patrick McMath Republican No
Stine No
Cloud No
Milligan No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Mills, F. No
Rick Ward III Republican No
Mike F├ęsi Republican No
Mills, R. No
White No
Franklin Foil Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.