Vote on HCR 100 - CONCUR (#632)

  • Bill: HCR 100
  • Motion Text: CONCUR (#632)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 37
No 0
Other 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 20 0 2
Unknown 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Harris Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Jeremy Stine Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Heather Cloud Republican Yes
Barry Milligan Republican Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Sharon Hewitt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.