Vote on SB 162 - Motion 9 To Concur

  • Bill: SB 162
  • Motion Text: Motion 9 To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2017-2018 Session
  • Date: Jun 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Absent 16
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chad Barefoot Republican Yes
Dan Barrett Republican Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
D.Davis Yes
J.Jackson Yes
Robinson Yes
VanDuyn Yes
Waddell Yes
Alexander Yes
Berger(Chair) Yes
Brown Yes
B.Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Dan Bishop Republican Yes
Jay Chaudhuri Democratic Yes
Bill Cook Republican Yes
Cathy Dunn Republican Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Rick Horner Republican Yes
Paul Lowe Democratic Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Trudy Wade Republican Yes
Mike Woodard Democratic Yes
Joyce Krawiec Republican Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ronald J. Rabin Republican Yes
Shirley B. Randleman Republican Yes
Norman Sanderson Republican Yes
Deanna Ballard Republican Absent
Valerie P. Foushee Democratic Absent
Ford Absent
Smith Absent
J.Davis Absent
Lee Absent
Tamara Barringer Republican Absent
Dan Blue Democratic Absent
Danny Britt Republican Absent
David L. Curtis Republican Absent
Tom McInnis Republican Absent
Wesley Meredith Republican Absent
Louis Pate Republican Absent
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Absent
Jeff Tarte Republican Absent
Andy Wells Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.