Vote on HB 599 - FINAL PASSAGE (#276)

  • Bill: HB 599
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#276)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 12, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 0
Other 10

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Wheat Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Phelps Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Harris Other
White Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Les Farnum Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.