Vote on HB 498 - ADOPT (#1107)

  • Bill: HB 498
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#1107)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 10, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 10
Other 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, F. Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Fesi Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Harris No
Ed Price Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Joe Bouie Democratic No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Franklin Foil Republican Other
Milligan Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.