Vote on SB 199 - C Rpt Adopt

  • Bill: SB 199
  • Motion Text: C Rpt Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2001-2002 Session
  • Date: Oct 09, 2001
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 113
No 0
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lucy T Allen Democratic Yes
Cary D Allred Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Yes
Milton F. "Toby" Fitch, Jr. Democratic Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander Yes
Baddour Yes
Bell Yes
Bonner Yes
Church Yes
Cox Yes
Crawford,J. Yes
Culpepper Yes
Dedmon Yes
Easterling Yes
Fox Yes
Hall Yes
Hensley Yes
Jarrell Yes
Miller Yes
Nye Yes
Oldham Yes
Chad Barefoot Republican Yes
Carla Cunningham Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Chuck Edwards Republican Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Joe Hackney Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Howard J. Hunter, III Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Marvin Lucas Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Redwine Yes
Saunders Yes
Smith Yes
Tucker Yes
Warner Yes
Warren Yes
Warwick Yes
Arnold Yes
Baker Yes
Barbee Yes
Bowie Yes
Buchanan Yes
Capps Yes
Crawford,M. Yes
Creech Yes
Culp Yes
Davis Yes
Decker Yes
Eddins Yes
Ellis Yes
Esposito Yes
Gray Yes
Hiatt Yes
Holmes Yes
Johnson Yes
Kiser Yes
McCombs Yes
McMahan Yes
Miner Yes
Mitchell Yes
Morgan Yes
Morris Yes
Rayfield Yes
Russell Yes
Sexton Yes
Sherrill Yes
Shubert Yes
Thompson Yes
Walker Yes
Weatherly Yes
Wilson,C. Yes
Wilson,G. Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Julia Howard Republican Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
David Rogers Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Mitchell Setzer Republican Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
Trudi Walend Republican Yes
McAllister Absent
Teague Absent
Dan Blue Democratic Absent
Boyd-McIntyre Abstain
Wright Abstain
Carpenter Abstain
Pope Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.