Vote on SB 18-148 - AMD

  • Bill: SB 18-148
  • Motion Text: AMD
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 48
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 28 2
Republican 10 12 1
Unknown 2 8 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Liston Yes
Williams D. Yes
Perry Buck Republican Yes
Justin Everett Republican Yes
Stephen Humphrey Republican Yes
Timothy Leonard Republican Yes
Kimmi Lewis Republican Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Lori Saine Republican Yes
Shane Sandridge Republican Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Cole Wist Republican Yes
Becker K. No
Buckner No
Exum No
McLachlan No
Roberts No
Salazar No
Wilson No
Young No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic No
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Terri Carver Republican No
Marc Catlin Republican No
Phil Covarrubias Republican No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Crisanta Duran Democratic No
Daneya Esgar Democratic No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Alec Garnett Democratic No
Joann Ginal Democratic No
Matt Gray Democratic No
Millie Hamner Democratic No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Leslie Herod Democratic No
Edie Hooton Democratic No
Chris deGruy Kennedy Democratic No
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic No
Lois Landgraf Republican No
Polly Lawrence Republican No
Steve Lebsock Democratic No
Pete Lee Democratic No
Susan Lontine Democratic No
Paul Lundeen Republican No
Hugh McKean Republican No
Jovan Melton Democratic No
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic No
Brittany Pettersen Democratic No
Bob Rankin Republican No
Judy Reyher Republican No
Paul Rosenthal Democratic No
Lang Sias Republican No
Jonathan Singer Democratic No
Dan Thurlow Republican No
Donald Valdez Democratic No
Mike Weissman Democratic No
Faith Winter Democratic No
James Coleman Democratic No
Becker J. Excused
Neville P. Excused
Dominique Jackson Democratic Excused
Dan Pabon Democratic Excused
Yeulin Willett Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.