Vote on HB 337 - CO-AUTHORS (#759)

  • Bill: HB 337
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#759)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 23
No 0
Other 15

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Stine Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Harris Other
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Other
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other
Henry Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Cathey Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Mike Reese Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Mills, F. Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.