Vote on ACR 21 - ACR 21 PORTANTINO Assembly Third Reading

  • Bill: ACR 21
  • Motion Text: ACR 21 PORTANTINO Assembly Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 12, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Chuck DeVore Republican Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Arambula Yes
Berg Yes
Berryhill Yes
Anthony Adams Republican Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Caballero Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
Garcia Yes
Horton Yes
Houston Yes
Jones Yes
Karnette Yes
Keene Yes
Laird Yes
Lieber Yes
Maze Yes
Plescia Yes
Portantino Yes
Richardson Yes
Sharon Yes
Runner Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
Strickland Yes
Nunez Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Paul J Cook Republican Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike D Duvall Republican Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Sandré Swanson Democratic Yes
Van Tran Republican Yes
Michael Villines Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Paul Krekorian Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Not Voting
Dymally Not Voting
La Not Voting
Malfa Not Voting
Nakanishi Not Voting
Parra Not Voting
Soto Not Voting
Spitzer Not Voting
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Not Voting
Pedro Nava Democratic Not Voting
Roger Niello Republican Not Voting
Jim Silva Republican Not Voting
Mimi Walters Republican Not Voting
Joel Anderson Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.