Vote on HB 3450 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 3450
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 08, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 87
No 25
Absent 0
Excused 6
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 39 12 0
Republican 32 11 5
Unknown 16 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Evans, Marcus Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
Evans, Paul Yes
Bradley Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Foster Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Sullivan Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Williams Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Christopher "C.D" Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Emily McAsey Democratic No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Morrison No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Harris, David No
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Anthony DeLuca Democratic No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Careen M Gordon Democratic No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Adam Brown Republican Excused
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Michael W. Tryon Republican Excused
Mitchell, Bill Excused
Sandy Cole Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.