Vote on AB 916 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB916 Niello Reconsider

  • Bill: AB 916
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB916 Niello Reconsider
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 06, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Ackerman Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Battin Yes
Calderon Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
McClintock Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Runner Yes
Scott Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Vincent Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.