Vote on SB 32 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 32
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 11, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 4
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 2
Republican 0 3 2
Unknown 1 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Susan Eggman Democratic Yes
Bonilla Yes
Eduardo Garcia Democratic Yes
Kevin McCarty Democratic Yes
Bill Quirk Democratic Yes
Miguel Santiago Democratic Yes
Lorena Gonzalez Democratic Yes
Richard Bloom Democratic Yes
Rob Bonta Democratic Yes
Shirley N. Weber Democratic Yes
Jim Wood Democratic Yes
Ling Ling Chang Republican No
Jones No
Jay Obernolte Republican No
Frank Bigelow Republican No
James Gallagher Republican Other
Calderon Other
Tom Daly Democratic Other
Donald Wagner Republican Other
Chris Holden Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.