Vote on HB 18-1427 - BILL

  • Bill: HB 18-1427
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 8
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 2 0
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 9 5 0
Unknown 6 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Court Yes
Garcia Yes
Kerr Yes
Neville T. Yes
Williams A. Yes
President Yes
Irene Aguilar Democratic Yes
Randy Baumgardner Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Kerry Donovan Democratic Yes
Steve Fenberg Democratic Yes
Rhonda Fields Democratic Yes
Lucia Guzman Democratic Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Cheri Jahn Independent Yes
Daniel Kagan Democratic Yes
Kent Lambert Republican Yes
Kevin Lundberg Republican Yes
Vicki Marble Republican Yes
Michael Merrifield Democratic Yes
Dominick Moreno Democratic Yes
Kevin Priola Democratic Yes
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Nancy Todd Democratic Yes
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic Yes
Gardner No
John Cooke Republican No
Larry Crowder Republican No
Matt Jones Democratic No
John Kefalas Democratic No
Beth Martinez Humenik Republican No
Ray Scott Republican No
Jim Smallwood Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.