Vote on SB 874 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: SB 874
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 27
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
Debbie DeFrancesco Halvorson Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Barack Obama Democratic Yes
Munoz Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
George P. Shadid Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins Yes
Welch Yes
Demuzio Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
James A. DeLeo Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Larry Walsh Democratic Yes
Larry D. Woolard Democratic Yes
Miguel del Valle Democratic Yes
Carol Ronen Democratic Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican No
Larry K. Bomke Republican No
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican No
William E. Peterson Republican No
Dave Syverson Republican No
Sullivan, D. No
Brady No
Sullivan, J. No
Petka No
Jones, J. No
Jones, W. No
Watson No
Cullerton No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Todd Sieben Republican No
Richard J. Winkel, Jr. Republican No
Kathleen L. Wojcik Republican No
Dan Cronin Republican No
Kirk W. Dillard Republican No
Adeline Jay Geo-Karis Republican No
Christine Radogno Republican No
Steven J. Rauschenberger Republican No
Dale A. Righter Republican No
Dale E. Risinger Republican No
Dan Rutherford Republican No
Ray Soden Republican No
Peter J. Roskam Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.