Vote on HB 5495 - Concurrence, Amendment 5

  • Bill: HB 5495
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 5
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 08, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 30
Absent 0
Excused 6
Not Voting 1
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 41 9 1
Republican 24 18 6
Unknown 15 3 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Lyons Yes
Evans, Marcus Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Foster Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Evans, Paul No
Brady No
David McSweeney Republican No
Morrison No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Fred Crespo Democratic No
Christopher "C.D" Davidsmeyer Republican No
Keith Farnham Democratic No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Adam Brown Republican Excused
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Michael W. Tryon Republican Excused
Mitchell, Bill Excused
Sandy Cole Republican Excused
Scott E. Penny Democratic Not Voting
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.