Vote on HB 270 - S COW:Failed 10-16-5-0-0

  • Bill: HB 270
  • Motion Text: S COW:Failed 10-16-5-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 24, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 1 0
Republican 9 15 4
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Anthony Bouchard Republican Yes
Cale Case Republican Yes
Ed Cooper Republican Yes
Lynn Hutchings Republican Yes
Bob Ide Republican Yes
Bill Landen Republican Yes
Tara Nethercott Republican Yes
Stephan Pappas Republican Yes
Chris Rothfuss Democratic Yes
Eric Barlow Republican No
Bo Biteman Republican No
Brian Boner Republican No
Evie Brennan Republican No
Dan Dockstader Republican No
Tim French Republican No
Dan Furphy Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Larry Hicks Republican No
Dave Kinskey Republican No
John Kolb Republican No
Dan Laursen Republican No
Troy McKeown Republican No
Tim Salazar Republican No
Charles Scott Republican No
Cheri Steinmetz Republican No
Fred Baldwin Republican Excused
Affie Ellis Republican Excused
Stacy Jones Republican Excused
Wendy Schuler Republican Excused
President Driskill Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.