• Bill: HB 74
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Second Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Oct 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Bishop Yes
Goudeau Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Brown Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Butler Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Hughes Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Illg Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Selders Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Thompson Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Landry Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
Villio Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
White Yes
Edmonston Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Willard Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Farnum Yes
McCormick Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Fontenot Yes
McKnight Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Phelps Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Wheat Other
Harris Other
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.