Vote on AB 133 - Do pass

  • Bill: AB 133
  • Motion Text: Do pass
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 14, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 4
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 0
Republican 0 3 1
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Yes
MarĂ­a Elena Durazo Democratic Yes
John Laird Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Henry I. Stern Democratic Yes
Dave Cortese Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Anna M. Caballero Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Dave Min Democratic Yes
Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Dahle No
Melissa A. Melendez Republican No
Shannon Grove Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.