Vote on SB 2006 - AH - 941618, Amendment, Returning Messages

  • Bill: SB 2006
  • Motion Text: AH - 941618, Amendment, Returning Messages
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 29, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 19
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 0
Republican 3 17 1
Unknown 1 2 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Polsky Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Gary M. Farmer, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bobby Powell Democratic Yes
George B. Gainer Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Audrey Gibson Democratic Yes
Darryl Ervin Rouson Democratic Yes
Lauren Book Democratic Yes
Joe Gruters Republican Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Randolph Bracy Democratic Yes
Annette Taddeo Democratic Yes
Perry E. Thurston, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeff Brandes Republican Yes
Shevrin D. "Shev" Jones Democratic Yes
Janet Cruz Democratic Yes
Jason W. B. Pizzo Democratic Yes
Victor M. Torres, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ben Albritton Republican No
Dennis Baxley Republican No
Rodrigues No
Aaron Bean Republican No
Ileana Garcia Republican No
Anthony Rodriguez Republican No
Kelli Stargel Republican No
Jim Boyd Republican No
Gayle Harrell Republican No
Ed Hooper Republican No
Travis Hutson Republican No
Jason Brodeur Republican No
Debbie Mayfield Republican No
Wright No
Doug Broxson Republican No
Kathleen Passidomo Republican No
Wilton Simpson Republican No
Danny Burgess Republican No
Keith Perry Republican No
Diaz Not Voting
Jennifer Bradley Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.