Vote on HB 3817 - Concurrence

  • Bill: HB 3817
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 71
No 43
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 44 11 2
Republican 16 26 1
Unknown 11 6 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Rob Martwick Democratic Yes
Jaime Andrade Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
Kelly Cassidy Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Lilly Democratic Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Elgie Sims Democratic Yes
Allen Skillicorn Republican Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Juliana Stratton Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Larry Walsh Democratic Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Davis Yes
Welch Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Sonya Harper Democratic Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Stephanie Kifowit Democratic Yes
Evans Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Williams Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
La Shawn Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Steve Reick Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Avery Bourne Republican No
John Cabello Republican No
Randy Frese Republican No
Mike Halpin Democratic No
Norine Hammond Republican No
Jerry Lee Long Republican No
Natalie Manley Democratic No
Tony McCombie Republican No
Charlie Meier Republican No
Marty Moylan Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
David S. Olsen Republican No
Reginald Phillips Republican No
Harris, David No
Sauer No
Bennett No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Brady No
Ryan Spain Republican No
Brian W. Stewart Republican No
Katie Stuart Democratic No
Dan Swanson Republican No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
David A. Welter Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Morrison No
Christine Winger Republican No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Deb Conroy Democratic No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Jeanne M Ives Republican No
Sheri L Jesiel Republican No
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
David B. Reis Republican No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Dave Severin Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe Sosnowski Republican No
Terri Bryant Republican No
Emily McAsey Democratic Absent
Mark Batinick Republican Not Voting
Wheeler, Barbara Not Voting
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.