Vote on AB 2610 - Special Consent #29 AB2610 Niello

  • Bill: AB 2610
  • Motion Text: Special Consent #29 AB2610 Niello
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 01, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 2
Republican 10 0 2
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Strickland Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Not Voting
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.