Vote on SB 851 - SB 851 B.& F. R. Third Reading Urgency By BLUMENFIELD

  • Bill: SB 851
  • Motion Text: SB 851 B.& F. R. Third Reading Urgency By BLUMENFIELD
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Eng Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Warren T Furutani Democratic Yes
Mike Gatto Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Wilmer Amina Carter Democratic Yes
Arambula Yes
Wesley Chesbro Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican Yes
Bill Yes
Berryhill Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
Mike Feuer Democratic Yes
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Martin Garrick Republican Yes
Danny D Gilmore Republican Yes
De Yes
La Yes
Torre Yes
Fletcher Yes
Fong Yes
Gaines Yes
Bonnie Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Salas Yes
Saldana Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Mike Davis Democratic Yes
Curt Hagman Republican Yes
Mary Hayashi Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Karen Bass Democratic Yes
Jared William Huffman Democratic Yes
Jeff Miller Republican Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Pedro Nava Democratic Yes
Roger Niello Republican Yes
Chris Norby Republican Yes
Ira Ruskin Democratic Yes
Jim Silva Republican Yes
Cameron Smyth Republican Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Alberto Torrico Democratic Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Bob Blumenfield Democratic Yes
Steve Bradford Democratic Yes
Julia Brownley Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Kevin D Jeffries Republican Yes
Dan Logue Republican Yes
Fiona Ma Democratic Yes
Brian Nestande Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic No
Van Tran Republican No
Audra No
Strickland No
Chuck DeVore Republican No
Mariko Yamada Democratic No
Caballero No
De No
Leon No
Jones No
V. No
Manuel No
Perez No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Marty Block Democratic No
Alyson Huber Democratic No
Steve Knight Republican No
Ted Lieu Democratic No
Tony Mendoza Democratic No
Anthony Adams Republican No
Joan Buchanan Democratic No
Sandré Swanson Democratic No
Michael Villines Republican No
Paul J Cook Republican Not Voting
Jean Fuller Republican Not Voting
Tom Not Voting
Berryhill Not Voting
Portantino Not Voting
Diane L Harkey Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.