Vote on HB 744 - JUDICIARY (#204)

  • Bill: HB 744
  • Motion Text: JUDICIARY (#204)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 06, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 47
No 35
Other 22

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freeman Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Freiberg Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Nelson Yes
Bryant Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Cormier Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Amedee No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Pressly No
Larry Bagley Republican No
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican No
Romero No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Schamerhorn No
Butler No
Illg No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Carrier No
Barry Ivey Republican No
St. Blanc No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Phillip DeVillier Republican No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Echols No
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Christopher Turner Republican No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Wheat No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Miller, G. No
Jerome Zeringue Republican No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Mincey No
Mr. Speaker Other
Harris Other
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Other
Delisha Boyd Democratic Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Owen, R. Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Other
Carter, W. Other
Johnson, M. Other
Neil Riser Republican Other
Paula Davis Republican Other
Johnson, T. Other
Debbie Villio Republican Other
Deshotel Other
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Gadberry Other
Tanner Magee Republican Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.