Vote on AB 2002 - 3rd Reading AB2002 Mark Stone By Allen

  • Bill: AB 2002
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB2002 Mark Stone By Allen
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 31, 2016
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 13
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 4
Republican 0 10 0
Unknown 3 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steve Glazer Democratic Yes
Isadore Hall Democratic Yes
Allen Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican No
Anthony Cannella Republican No
Berryhill No
Stone No
John M. W. Moorlach Republican No
Gaines No
Bob Huff Republican No
Patricia C. Bates Republican No
Mike Morrell Republican No
Janet Nguyen Republican No
Andy Vidak Republican No
Joel Anderson Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Richard Roth Democratic Other
Ed Hernandez Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.