Vote on SB 3128 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3128
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 96th Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 10, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 4
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 28 0 2
Republican 18 0 1
Unknown 9 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Michael Bond Democratic Yes
J. Bradley Burzynski Republican Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Yes
Demuzio Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Louis S. Viverito Democratic Yes
Jones, J. Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Sullivan Yes
Murphy Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dan Cronin Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Gary G. Dahl Republican Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Dale E. Risinger Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Brady Not Voting
James A. DeLeo Democratic Not Voting
Kwame Raoul Democratic Not Voting
Dan Rutherford Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.