Vote on HR 372 - Adopted

  • Bill: HR 372
  • Motion Text: Adopted
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 135th Legislature (2023-2024)
  • Date: Feb 07, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 66
No 28
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 0 0
Republican 35 28 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cindy Abrams Republican Yes
Rachel Baker Democratic Yes
Jay Edwards Republican Yes
Don Jones Republican Yes
Bob Peterson Republican Yes
Tracy Richardson Republican Yes
Jim Thomas Republican Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Tom Young Republican Yes
Casey Weinstein Democratic Yes
Willis Blackshear Democratic Yes
Sean Brennan Democratic Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes
Juanita Brent Democratic Yes
Darnell Brewer Democratic Yes
Dan Troy Democratic Yes
Richard Brown Democratic Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Jamie Callender Republican Yes
Sara Carruthers Republican Yes
Anita Somani Democratic Yes
Mike Skindell Democratic Yes
Jean Schmidt Republican Yes
Elgin Rogers Democratic Yes
Rick Dell'Aquila Democratic Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Phil Robinson Democratic Yes
Sedrick Denson Democratic Yes
Gail Pavliga Republican Yes
Elliot Forhan Democratic Yes
Tom Patton Republican Yes
Haraz Ghanbari Republican Yes
Ismail Mohamed Democratic Yes
Thomas Hall Republican Yes
Brett Hillyer Republican Yes
Latyna Humphrey Democratic Yes
Dani Isaacsohn Democratic Yes
Kevin Miller Republican Yes
Melanie Miller Republican Yes
Joe Miller Democratic Yes
Jeff LaRe Republican Yes
Brian Lampton Republican Yes
Lauren McNally Democratic Yes
Beth Liston Democratic Yes
Adam Mathews Republican Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Jason Stephens Republican Yes
Mike Loychik Republican Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Allison Russo Democratic Yes
Dontavius Jarrells Democratic Yes
Jessica Miranda Democratic Yes
Monica Blasdel Republican Yes
D.J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Bride Sweeney Democratic Yes
Al Cutrona Republican Yes
Dave Dobos Republican Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
Jon Cross Republican Yes
Jim Hoops Republican Yes
Sharon Ray Republican Yes
Munira Abdullahi Democratic Yes
Justin Pizzulli Republican Yes
Beryl Piccolantonio Democratic Yes
Veronica Sims Yes
Michele Grim Democratic Yes
Sarah Fowler Arthur Republican No
Tim Barhorst Republican No
Ron Ferguson Republican No
Roy Klopfenstein Republican No
Bernie Willis Republican No
Josh Williams Republican No
Scott Wiggam Republican No
Andrea White Republican No
Adam Bird Republican No
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican No
Brian Stewart Republican No
Dick Stein Republican No
Gary Click Republican No
Rodney Creech Republican No
Bill Dean Republican No
Nick Santucci Republican No
Phil Plummer Republican No
Jennifer Gross Republican No
Marilyn John Republican No
Darrell Kick Republican No
Beth Lear Republican No
Scott Lipps Republican No
Riordan McClain Republican No
Susan Manchester Republican No
Angie King Republican No
Thad Claggett Republican No
Brian Lorenz Republican No
Derek Merrin Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.