Vote on HB 2225 - Favorable (State Administration & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 2225
  • Motion Text: Favorable (State Administration & Technology Appropriations Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 12, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 1
Not Voting 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 8 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David Borrero Republican Yes
Wyman Duggan Republican Yes
Tom Fabricio Republican Yes
Mike Giallombardo Republican Yes
Joy Goff-Marcil Democratic Yes
Yvonne Hinson Democratic Yes
Christine Hunschofsky Democratic Yes
Sam Killebrew Republican Yes
Randy Maggard Republican Yes
Travaris L. "Tray" McCurdy Democratic Yes
Toby Overdorf Republican Yes
Felicia Robinson Democratic Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Anthony Sabatini Republican No
Jason Fischer Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.