Vote on SB 36 - Do Pass Amended

  • Bill: SB 36
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 0 1
Republican 7 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Randy E. Gross Republican Yes
Steven G. Haugaard Republican Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Tina L. Mulally Republican Yes
Mary J. Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Liz May Republican Yes
Chris G. Karr Republican Yes
Linda K. Duba Democratic Excused
Taffy D. Howard Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.