Vote on SB 347 - FINAL PASSAGE (#410)

  • Bill: SB 347
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#410)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 28, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Henry Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson-Andrews Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Milligan Yes
White Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Cloud Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other
Harris Other
Jay Morris Republican Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.