Vote on SB 1157 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1157
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - First Regular Session
  • Date: May 15, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 13 0 1
Republican 16 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Ken Bennett Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Flavio Bravo Democratic Yes
Eva Burch Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Denise “Mitzi” Epstein Democratic Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic Yes
Anna Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony Kern Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Christine Marsh Democratic Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Catherine Miranda Democratic Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Janae Shamp Republican Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope Republican Yes
Priya Sundareshan Democratic Yes
Justine Wadsack Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Eva Diaz Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.