Vote on SCR 138 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: SCR 138
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 09, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 0
Other 8
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 6
Republican 10 0 0
Unknown 5 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven M. Glazer Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Allen Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Gaines Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Connie M. Leyva Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
John M. W. Moorlach Republican Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Janet Nguyen Republican Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Berryhill Other
Runner Other
Isadore Hall Democratic Other
Robert M. Hertzberg Democratic Other
Fran Pavley Democratic Other
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Other
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Other
Ricardo Lara Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.