Vote on H 3734 - 3rd Reading

  • Bill: H 3734
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading
  • Legislative Session: South Carolina 2023-2024 Regular Session
  • Date: May 09, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 38
No 4
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 14 0 1
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 23 4 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brian Adams Republican Yes
Thomas Alexander Republican Yes
Karl Allen Democratic Yes
Chip Campsen Republican Yes
Wes Climer Republican Yes
Ronnie Cromer Republican Yes
Tom Davis Republican Yes
Tameika Isaac Devine Democratic Yes
Mike Fanning Democratic Yes
Mike Gambrell Republican Yes
Billy Garrett Republican Yes
Penry Gustafson Republican Yes
Dick Harpootlian Democratic Yes
Greg Hembree Republican Yes
Brad Hutto Democratic Yes
Darrell Jackson Democratic Yes
Kevin Johnson Democratic Yes
Michael Johnson Republican Yes
Josh Kimbrell Republican Yes
Gerald Malloy Democratic Yes
Shane Massey Republican Yes
Margie Bright Matthews Democratic Yes
Thomas McElveen Democratic Yes
Mia McLeod Independent Yes
Harvey Peeler Republican Yes
Luke Rankin Republican Yes
Mike Reichenbach Republican Yes
Rex Rice Republican Yes
Ronnie Sabb Democratic Yes
Sandy Senn Republican Yes
Nikki Setzler Democratic Yes
Katrina Shealy Republican Yes
Vernon Stephens Democratic Yes
Scott Talley Republican Yes
Deon Tedder Democratic Yes
Ross Turner Republican Yes
Danny Verdin Republican Yes
Tom Young Republican Yes
Richard Cash Republican No
Tom Corbin Republican No
Dwight Loftis Republican No
Shane Martin Republican No
Sean Bennett Republican Excused
Stephen Goldfinch Republican Excused
Kent Williams Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.