Vote on AB 1453 - 3rd Reading AB1453 Quirk-Silva By Correa

  • Bill: AB 1453
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading AB1453 Quirk-Silva By Correa
  • Legislative Session: California 2013-2014 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 21, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 4
Republican 8 0 2
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gaines Yes
Mitchell Yes
De León Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Berryhill Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Yes
Ted Lieu Democratic Yes
Mike Morrell Republican Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Andy Vidak Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Cathleen Galgiani Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Marty Block Democratic Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Ben Hueso Democratic Yes
Steve Knight Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Bill Monning Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Richard D. Roth Democratic Yes
Norma Torres Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Other
Mark Wyland Republican Other
Calderon Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Ricardo Lara Democratic Other
Leland Yee Democratic Other
Mimi Walters Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.