Vote on SB 15 - AMENDMENT # 133 BY HEWITT, SB 15 BY HEWITT (#26)

  • Bill: SB 15
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 133 BY HEWITT, SB 15 BY HEWITT (#26)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Feb 10, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 12
Other 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Mills, R. Yes
White Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic No
Cleo Fields Democratic No
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Harris No
Ed Price Democratic No
Joe Bouie Democratic No
Katrina Jackson Democratic No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Carter No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Henry Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.