Vote on HB 12 - 5m (#841)

  • Bill: HB 12
  • Motion Text: 5m (#841)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 05, 2023
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 25
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 4 2
Republican 4 18 0
Unknown 3 3 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Carter Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Mr. President No
Cameron Henry Republican No
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican No
Mark Abraham Republican No
Bob Hensgens Republican No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
R. L. Bret Allain Republican No
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic No
Mike Reese Republican No
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic No
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican No
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic No
Cathey No
Jay Luneau Democratic No
Jeremy Stine Republican No
Heather Cloud Republican No
Patrick McMath Republican No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Patrick Connick Republican No
Barry Milligan Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican No
Mills, R. No
Franklin J. Foil Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
Royce Duplessis Democratic Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.