Vote on HB 701 - Do Concur

  • Bill: HB 701
  • Motion Text: Do Concur
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 23, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Duane Ankney Republican Yes
Pat Flowers Democratic Yes
Keith Regier Republican Yes
Mike Fox Democratic Yes
Sales, Walt Yes
Mark Blasdel Republican Yes
Chris Friedel Republican Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Terry Gauthier Republican Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Diane Sands Democratic Yes
Cydnie (Carlie) Boland Democratic Yes
Butch Gillespie Republican Yes
McClafferty, Edith Yes
Jason Small Republican Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Jen Gross Democratic Yes
Mary Mcnally Democratic Yes
Sweeney, Mark Yes
Jill Cohenour Democratic Yes
Tempel, Russel Yes
Mike Cuffe Republican Yes
Shane Morigeau Democratic Yes
Janet Ellis Democratic Yes
Brian Hoven Republican Yes
Shannon O'Brien Democratic Yes
Susan Webber Democratic Yes
Jason Ellsworth Republican Yes
Jeff Welborn Republican Yes
Tom Jacobson Democratic Yes
Jp Pomnichowski Democratic Yes
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican Yes
Bob Keenan Republican No
Bryce Bennett Democratic No
Mike Lang Republican No
Ken Bogner Republican No
Glimm, Carl No
Tom McGillvray Republican No
Cary Smith Republican No
Hertz, Greg No
Brad Molnar Republican No
Steve Hinebauch Republican No
Gordon Vance Republican No
David Howard Republican No
Ryan Osmundson Republican No
John Esp Republican No
Kary, Douglas No
Pope, Christopher No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.