Vote on HB 1169 - Passage, Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 1169
  • Motion Text: Passage, Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 113
No 2
Not Voting 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alexander Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Aloupis Yes
Margaret Good Democratic Yes
Polo Yes
Polsky Yes
Andrade Yes
Erin Grall Republican Yes
Mel Ponder Republican Yes
Bruce Antone Democratic Yes
Grant, J. Yes
Sharon Pritchett Democratic Yes
Grant, M. Yes
Raschein Yes
Bryan Ávila Republican Yes
Gregory Yes
Paul Renner Republican Yes
Bell Yes
Grieco Yes
Roach Yes
Beltran Yes
Hage Yes
Robinson Yes
Brannan Yes
Hart Yes
Rodrigues, R. Yes
Kamia L. Brown Democratic Yes
Hattersley Yes
Rodriguez, A. Yes
Buchanan Yes
Anthony C Hill Sr. Democratic Yes
Rodriguez, A.M. Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Hogan Johnson Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Bush Yes
Blaise Ingoglia Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
Sabatini Yes
Caruso Yes
David Santiago Republican Yes
Casello Yes
Evan Jenne Democratic Yes
Jason Shoaf Republican Yes
Clemons Yes
Jones Yes
David Silvers Democratic Yes
Cortes Yes
Joseph Yes
Sirois Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Sam Killebrew Republican Yes
Slosberg Yes
Dan Daley Democratic Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Smith, C. Yes
Kimberly Daniels Democratic Yes
LaMarca Yes
Smith, D. Yes
Davis Yes
Latvala Yes
Chris Sprowls Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
Richard Stark Democratic Yes
DiCeglie Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Cyndi Stevenson Republican Yes
Byron Donalds Republican Yes
Randy Maggard Republican Yes
Charlie Stone Republican Yes
Amber Mariano Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Driskell Yes
Ralph Massullo Republican Yes
Thompson Yes
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Duggan Yes
Lawrence McClure Republican Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Amy Mercado Democratic Yes
Valdes Yes
Eskamani Yes
Wengay "Newt" Newton Democratic Yes
Watson, B. Yes
Fernandez Yes
Jose R. Oliva Republican Yes
Watson, C. Yes
Fernandez-Barquin Yes
Omphroy Yes
Webb Yes
Fetterhoff Yes
Overdorf Yes
Matt Willhite Democratic Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Bobby Payne Republican Yes
Williams Yes
Jason Fischer Republican Yes
Daniel Perez Republican Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Fitzenhagen Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Joseph Geller Democratic Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Zika Yes
Loranne Ausley Democratic Yes
Goff-Marcil No
Gottlieb No
Altman Not Voting
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Not Voting
Al Jacquet Democratic Not Voting
Brad Drake Republican Not Voting
Stan McClain Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.