Vote on H 3205 - Concur in Senate Amendments

  • Bill: H 3205
  • Motion Text: Concur in Senate Amendments
  • Legislative Session: South Carolina 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 29, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 64
No 48
Other 9
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 34 4
Republican 57 13 5
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Merita A. "Rita" Allison Republican Yes
Lucas Atkinson Democratic Yes
Nathan Ballentine Republican Yes
Bruce W. Bannister Republican Yes
Linda "Lin" Bennett Republican Yes
Bart T. Blackwell Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. "Jeff" Bradley Republican Yes
Thomas C. "Case" Brittain, Jr. Republican Yes
Bruce M. Bryant Republican Yes
Paula Rawl Calhoon Republican Yes
Jerry T. Carter Republican Yes
Micajah P. "Micah" Caskey IV Republican Yes
Neal A. Collins Republican Yes
Westley P. "West" Cox Republican Yes
Heather Ammons Crawford Republican Yes
Victor M. "Vic" Dabney Republican Yes
Sylleste H. Davis Republican Yes
Jason Elliott Republican Yes
Shannon S. Erickson Republican Yes
R. Raye Felder Republican Yes
Kirkman Finlay, III Republican Yes
Forrest, Cally R., Jr. Yes
Russell W. Fry Republican Yes
Gil Gatch Republican Yes
Leon D. "Doug" Gilliam Republican Yes
Patrick B. Haddon Republican Yes
Kevin Hardee Republican Yes
Jackie E. "Coach" Hayes Democratic Yes
William G. "Bill" Herbkersman Republican Yes
Lee Hewitt Republican Yes
David R. Hiott Republican Yes
William M. "Bill" Hixon Republican Yes
Chip Huggins Republican Yes
Max T. Hyde, Jr. Republican Yes
Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jeffrey E. "Jeff" Johnson Republican Yes
Wallace H. "Jay" Jordan, Jr. Republican Yes
Thomas R. "Randy" Ligon Republican Yes
Phillip D. Lowe Republican Yes
James H. "Jay" Lucas Republican Yes
Robert J. "RJ" May III Republican Yes
Sandy N. McGarry Republican Yes
Timothy A. "Tim" McGinnis Republican Yes
Travis A. Moore Republican Yes
Adam M. Morgan Republican Yes
V. Stephen "Steve" Moss Republican Yes
Newton, Brandon Yes
Wm. Weston J. Newton Republican Yes
Melissa Lackey Oremus Republican Yes
Russell L. Ott Democratic Yes
Thomas E. "Tommy" Pope Republican Yes
William E. "Bill" Sandifer III Republican Yes
J. Gary Simrill Republican Yes
G. Murrell Smith, Jr. Republican Yes
Garry R. Smith Republican Yes
Marvin "Mark" Smith Republican Yes
Bill Taylor Republican Yes
Anne J. Thayer Republican Yes
John Taliaferro "Jay" West IV Republican Yes
William R. "Bill" Whitmire Republican Yes
Robert Q. Williams Democratic Yes
Mark N. Willis Republican Yes
Chris Wooten Republican Yes
Richard L. "Richie" Yow Republican Yes
Terry Alexander Democratic No
Carl L. Anderson Democratic No
William H. Bailey Republican No
Beth E. Bernstein Democratic No
Wendy C. Brawley Democratic No
James Mikell "Mike" Burns Republican No
Joseph M. "Joe" Bustos Republican No
William M. "Bill" Chumley Republican No
William "Bill" Clyburn Democratic No
Gilda Cobb-Hunter Democratic No
William Scott Cogswell, Jr. Republican No
Chandra E. Dillard Democratic No
Craig A. Gagnon Republican No
Kambrell H. Garvin Democratic No
Wendell G. Gilliard Democratic No
Jerry N. Govan, Jr. Democratic No
Christopher R. "Chris" Hart Democratic No
Rosalyn D. Henderson-Myers Democratic No
Jonathon D. Hill Republican No
Lonnie Hosey Democratic No
Jermaine L. Johnson, Sr. Democratic No
Kimberly O. Johnson Democratic No
John Richard C. King Democratic No
Roger K. Kirby Democratic No
Steven Wayne Long Republican No
Josiah Magnuson Republican No
McCabe, Donald Ryan, Jr. No
John R. McCravy III Republican No
Annie E. McDaniel Democratic No
Cezar E. McKnight Democratic No
JA Moore Democratic No
Dennis C. Moss Republican No
Chardale R. Murray Democratic No
Roger A. Nutt Republican No
J. Anne Parks Democratic No
Marvin R. Pendarvis Democratic No
Michael F. Rivers, Sr. Democratic No
Leola C. Robinson Democratic No
Seth Rose Democratic No
J. Todd Rutherford Democratic No
Leonidas E. "Leon" Stavrinakis Democratic No
Deon T. Tedder Democratic No
Ivory Torrey Thigpen Democratic No
Ashley B. Trantham Republican No
J. David Weeks Democratic No
Elizabeth "Spencer" Wetmore Democratic No
William W. "Will" Wheeler III Democratic No
Shedron D. Williams Democratic No
Bobby J. Cox Republican Excused
Joseph S. Daning Republican Excused
Patricia Moore "Pat" Henegan Democratic Excused
Chris Murphy Republican Excused
W. Brian White Republican Excused
Justin T. Bamberg Democratic Excused
Leon Howard Democratic Excused
Stewart O. Jones Republican Excused
Krystle N. Matthews Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Carolina Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.