Vote on SB 3112 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 3112
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 99th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 20
Absent 1
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 41 16 2
Republican 39 0 0
Unknown 15 4 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Jaime Andrade Democratic Yes
John D. Anthony Republican Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John Cabello Republican Yes
Charlie Meier Republican Yes
Marty Moylan Democratic Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Stephanie Kifowit Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Natalie Manley Democratic Yes
Rob Martwick Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
Evans Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Sullivan Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Reginald Phillips Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Andrew F Skoog Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Morrison Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Harris, David Yes
Wheeler, Barbara Yes
Larry Walsh Democratic Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Hernandez Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Katherine Cloonen Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Scott Drury Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Randy Frese Republican Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Norine Hammond Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Pamela Reaves-Harris Democratic Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic No
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Jones No
Davis, William No
Elgie Sims Democratic No
André M. Thapedi Democratic No
Welch No
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic No
Harris, Gregory No
Kelly Cassidy Democratic No
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic No
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic No
Mary Flowers Democratic No
La Shawn Ford Democratic No
Robyn Gabel Democratic No
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic No
Sonya Harper Democratic No
Al Riley Democratic No
Bob Rita Democratic No
Davis, Monique Absent
Jack D. Franks Democratic Not Voting
Camille Lilly Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.