Vote on HB 506 - FINAL PASSAGE (#610)

  • Bill: HB 506
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#610)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 89
No 0
Other 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Butler Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Farnum Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Firment Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
Bryant Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Nelson Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Jones Other
Alan Seabaugh Republican Other
Carter, G. Other
Larvadain Other
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Matthew Willard Democratic Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Blake Miguez Republican Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Miller, D. Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.